Where’s the biking?

Here it is.

My bike and its crooked rear derailleur.

Hence the lack of biking. The derailleur shouldn’t be anywhere as close to the spokes as it is now. I mean to fix the problem, but the furthest I got the night I was going to fix it was flipping the bike over and looking at the damage. I then realised I left my bike tools in the car and so my bike stayed upside down that night. It’s still upside down. It’s been about four weeks (possibly more).

Oh, while I try to minimise PhD talk, it has been keeping me busy lately – hence the lack of posts for a short while… and an upside down bike.

Leave a Reply

